To delete your bot, go to the 'Danger Zone' tab in 'Settings'
Navigating to the 'Danger zone' tab on the 'Settings' page will display a big blue button that says 'Delete'.
You can click it to delete your bot from ShopPop. This will delete any conversations, Flows, statistics and audience data you may have on your current bot.
If you have a paid subscription tied to this bot, that will also immediately be cancelled.