By clicking on your name in the bottom left corner of your profile, you get access to your POP account. Here, you can change your name, company name, email address, and delete your account
Clicking on your name in the bottom left corner of the dashboard opens your POP 'Profile' page. This is where you can change your name, company name and email address.
You can also delete your POP account at the bottom of the screen. Doing so will delete all your bots and any content they might contain. This is irreversible, so make sure to be certain before deleting your account.